TRIBAL TRANSPORTATION PROGRAM CONTACT INFORMATION


Title Name Phone Email
TTP Director, Legislation, Policy Oversight Erin Kenley
202-366-1567 Erin.Kenley@dot.gov

PROGRAM ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Title Name Phone Email
Program Administration Manager
Cindi Ptak
202-366-1586 cindi.ptak@dot.gov
TTP Bridge & Safety Program Manager Russell Garcia
202-366-9815 russell.garcia@dot.gov
TTP Program Review & Risk Specialist
Lorna R. Wilson
202-366-4656 lorna.wilson@dot.gov
TTP Management Analyst Comaneci Feggins
202-366-9121 comaneci.feggins@dot.gov


TRIBAL PROGRAM DELIVERY TEAM

Title Name Phone Email
Tribal Coordination - E. Oklahoma, Western, Rocky Mountain, & Great Plains Manuel Sanchez
720-963-3646 manuel.sanchez@dot.gov
Tribal Coordination - Pacific, NW Regions
Jim Brophy
360-619-7953 jim.brophy@dot.gov
Tribal Coordination - AK Region
Danny Capri
360-619-7960 danny.capri@dot.gov
Tribal Coordination - AK Region
Karl Gleason 360-619-7823 karl.gleason@dot.gov
TTP Team Leader Kyle Kitchel
360-619-7951 kyle.kitchel@dot.gov
Safety Program
Adam Larsen
360-619-7751
adam.larsen@dot.gov
Tribal Coordination - NW, Western, AK Region
Paul Rettinger
360-619-7606 paul.rettinger@dot.gov
Environmental - Pacific, NW, AK Regions; Tribal Coordination - Alaska Region
Terry Schumann
360-619-7607 terry.schumann@dot.gov
Tribal Coordination - AK, Pacific Regions
Anthony Spann
360-619-7955 anthony.spann@dot.gov
Tribal Coordination - Eastern & Eastern OK Regions
Darcel Collins
202-366-4558
darcel.collins@dot.gov
TTP Team Leader
Jaime Torres
720-963-3539 jaime.torres@dot.gov
Environmental - Rocky Mountain, Great Plains, Western, SW, Southern Plains, E. Oklahoma  David Cremer
720-963-3528
david.cremer@dot.gov
Tribal Coordination - SW Region Misty Klann 720-963-3532 misty.klann@dot.gov